giftcertforweb.jpg
Gift Certificate $50
50.00
giftcertforweb.jpg
Gift Certificate $75
75.00
giftcertforweb.jpg
Gift Certificate $100
100.00
giftcertforweb.jpg
Gift Certificate $250
250.00
giftcertforweb.jpg
Gift Certificate $300
300.00
giftcertforweb.jpg
Gift Certificate $40
40.00
beads.JPG
Bead Making Tuesdays • June 4, 11, 18, 25, 2019 - 11am -1:00pm
350.00
jewelrymaking.jpg
Jewelry Making Wednesday • June 5, 12, 19, 26, 2019 - 11am -1pm
350.00
il_570xN.221016819.jpg
Let's Make a Lampwork/Metal Clay Charm Necklace Thursdays! • June 6, 13, 20, 27, 2019 • 12-4pm
350.00
bracelet1.jpg
Friday, June 7, 2019 • 2-5pm • Soldered and Wire Wrap Link Bracelet
120.00
glasslinks1.jpg
June 8-9, 2019 • 11-3 • Borosilicate Glass Chain Making
400.00
blownglass.jpg
Saturday, June 8, 2019 • 3-7pm• Glass Blowing 1
300.00
IMG_1781.JPG
Friday • June 14, 2019 • 6-8pm • Fused Glass Tiles
100.00
blownglass.jpg
Sunday, June 16, 2019 • 2-6pm• Glass Blowing 1
300.00
webenamel.jpg
Friday, June 21, 2019 • 6-8pm • Torch Fired Enamel & Decal on Copper Pendant
100.00
blownglass.jpg
Sunday, June 23, 2019 • 2-6pm • Glass Blowing 2
300.00
castpendants.jpg
Friday, June 28, 2019 • 6-8pm • Cast Glass Pendants
60.00
patternbars.jpg
June 29-30, 2019 • 3-6pm •Pattern Bars
250.00
beads.JPG
Bead Making Tuesdays • July 2, 9, 16, 23, 2019 - 11am -1:00pm
350.00
jewelrymaking.jpg
Jewelry Making Wednesday • July 3, 10, 17, 24, 2019 - 11am -1pm
350.00
gemstonebrclt1.jpg
Friday, July 5, 2019 • 6-9pm • Gemstone wire wrapped bracelet with sparkly beads
125.00
vitrigraph2.jpg
Saturday , July 6, 2019 • 11am-2pm • Vitrigraph Plate
200.00
pendants.JPG
Friday, July 12, 2019 • 2-5pm • Soldered Silver Pendant
100.00
1513272_10202237268829562_958333996_n.jpg
Friday, July 12, 2019 • 6-8pm • Blown Glass Ornaments
75.00
hllwsdsks.jpg
July 13-14, 2019 • 10-2pm • Hollow & Disk Beads
350.00
blownglass.jpg
Sunday, July 14, 2019 • 3-7pm• Glass Blowing 1
300.00
fusedb2.jpg
Friday July 19, 2019 • 3-5pm • Fused Glass Pendants
60.00
IMG_3866.JPG
Friday, July 19, 2019 • 6-8pm • Earring Basics
100.00
cathimilligan3.jpg
July 20-21, 2019 • 10-2pm • Introduction to Kiln Forming
300.00
blownglass.jpg
Sunday, July 21, 2019 • 3-7pm• Glass Blowing 1
300.00
cathimilligan3.jpg
Fusing Fridays August! • August 2, 9, 16, 23, 2019- 11pm - 1pm
300.00
webenamel.jpg
Friday, August 2, 2019 • 6-8pm • Torch Fired Enamel & Decal on Copper Pendant
100.00
beads.JPG
Bead Making Tuesdays • August 6, 13, 20, 27, 2019 - 11am -1:00pm
350.00
gemstonebrclt1.jpg
Friday, August 9, 2019 • 6-9pm • Gemstone wire wrapped bracelet with sparkly beads
125.00
IMG_0175.JPG
August 10-11, 2019 • 10-2pm • Silver Glass Bead Making
350.00
blownglass.jpg
Saturday, August 17, 2019 • 3-7pm • Glass Blowing 1
300.00
webenamel.jpg
Friday • August 23, 2019 • 6-8pm • Torch Fired Enamel & Decal on Copper Pendant
100.00
beads.JPG
August 24-25, 2019 • 10-2pm • Beginning Glass Bead Making
350.00
gemstonebrclt1.jpg
Friday, August 30, 2019 • 6-9pm • Gemstone wire wrapped bracelet with sparkly beads
150.00
partsheets.jpg
August 31 - September 1, 2019 • 10-1pm • Parts Sheets and Plates
250.00
morebeads.JPG
September 7-8, 2019 • 10-2pm • Next Step Glass Bead Making
350.00